School Route Timetables

Listed below are the East Lothian Council school routes we operate.

We would like to create a database of email address so we can further enhance the information we provide parents. Please send your details and childs Home to School route number to and we will endeavour to send emails to you whenever there are changes to routes or weather disruptions etc.
We will not bombard you with spam and will of course continue to post as many updates as possible on Facebook and Twitter.

Please be aware that there may be changes to these routes before or after the start of the school year.

Route 118 - Longyester to Yester Primary

Route 119 - Morham to Yester Primary

Route 120 - Garvald to Yester Primary

Route 157 - Morham & Garvald to Knox Academy

Route 158 - Gifford to Knox Academy

Route 162 -Athelstaneford Mains & Whitekirk to North Berwick

Route 163 -Waughton & Congalton to North Berwick

We also operate school routes for the Erskine Stewarts Melville Schools, these route are listed below.

Dunbar to Stewarts Melville College & Mary Erskine School

North Berwick to Stewarts Melville College & Mary Erskine School

Last Updated - 29.07.2016